Academic Committee

  1. Vice Chancellor
  2. Pro Vice Chancellor (Chairman)
  3. Prof (Dr.) K Abdul Gafoor (Project Head)
  4. Director, TLC (Convenor)
  5. Prof (Dr.) C Naseema
  6. Prof (Dr.) K P Meera
  7. Dr. C M Bindhu
  8. Dr. Baiju K Nath
  9. Dr. Vasumathi T
  10. Dr. A Hameed


Contact Us

MHRD-TLC University of Calicut
University of Calicut
Thenhipalam PO
Malappuram - 673635 PIN
Project Head: 9447247627
Director: 9446244359
Copyright © 2019 University of Calicut. All Rights Reserved | Powered By CUCC