Technical Committee

  1. Vice Chancellor (Chairman)
  2. Registrar
  3. Finance Officer
  4. Prof. (Dr.) C Naseema
  5. Prof (Dr.) K Abdul Gafoor, Project Head (Chairperson)
  6. Prof. (Dr.) K P Meera
  7. Dr. C Abdul Majeed, Director, TLC (Convener)
  8. Dr. Muhammed Maheen A, HOD, Dept. of History
  9. Deputy Registrar, Purchase Division
  10. Instrumentation Engineer
  11. University Engineer
  12. Mr. Samjith, Engineer, EMMRC
  13. Dr. Lajish V L, HOD, Dept. of Computer Science



Contact Us

MHRD-TLC University of Calicut
University of Calicut
Thenhipalam PO
Malappuram - 673635 PIN
Project Head: 9447247627
Director: 9446244359
Copyright © 2019 University of Calicut. All Rights Reserved | Powered By CUCC