Selection Committee

  1. Vice Chancellor (Chairman)
  2. Convenor, Standing Committee on staff of the Syndicate
  3. Convenor, Standing Committee on finance of the Syndicate
  4. Registrar
  5. Prof. (Dr.) K Abdul Gafoor, Project Head (Convenor)
  6. Prof. (Dr.) K P Meera, Head, Dept. of Education


Contact Us

MHRD-TLC University of Calicut
University of Calicut
Thenhipalam PO
Malappuram - 673635 PIN
Project Head: 9447247627
Director: 9446244359
Copyright © 2019 University of Calicut. All Rights Reserved | Powered By CUCC