Purchase Committee

  1. Prof (Dr.) K Abdul Gafoor, Project Head (Chairperson)
  2. Director, TLC (Convenor)
  3. Finance Officer
  4. Deputy Registrar, Purchase Division
  5. Dr. C D Ravikumar, Associate Professor, Dept. of Physics, University of Calicut.
  6. Prof (Dr.) C Naseema (senior faculty member of the Department)


Contact Us

MHRD-TLC University of Calicut
University of Calicut
Thenhipalam PO
Malappuram - 673635 PIN
Project Head: 9447247627
Director: 9446244359
Email: projecthead.pmmmnmtt@gmail.com
Copyright © 2019 University of Calicut. All Rights Reserved | Powered By CUCC